2433 Matching Itineraries

Sort by:
Deal

3 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Miami - florida, Nassau - bahamas, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Miami - florida

From US$ 532.33

Valid for Friday, February 26, 2021

book now
Departs:
Friday, January 01, 2021, Friday, January 08, 2021, Friday, January 15, 2021, Friday, January 22, 2021, Friday, January 29, 2021, Friday, February 05, 2021, Friday, February 12, 2021, Friday, February 19, 2021, Friday, February 26, 2021, Friday, March 05, 2021, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, December 11, 2020 US$ 501.36 US$ 536.36 US$ 596.36 US$ 772.36
Friday, December 04, 2020 US$ 503.62 US$ 549.62 US$ 628.62 US$ 770.62
Friday, November 13, 2020 US$ 509.36 US$ 544.36 US$ 605.36 US$ 772.36
Friday, November 06, 2020 US$ 513.36 US$ 544.36 US$ 605.36 US$ 772.36
Friday, November 20, 2020 US$ 513.36 US$ 544.36 US$ 610.36 US$ 772.36
Friday, January 08, 2021 US$ 522.11 US$ 549.11 US$ 612.11 US$ 765.11
Friday, May 15, 2020 US$ 523.62 US$ 557.62 US$ 640.62 US$ 851.62
Friday, May 08, 2020 US$ 523.62 US$ 599.62 US$ 666.62 US$ 867.62
Friday, February 26, 2021 US$ 532.33 US$ 567.33 US$ 639.33 US$ 801.33
Friday, February 19, 2021 US$ 532.33 US$ 567.33 US$ 639.33 US$ 801.33
Friday, March 05, 2021 US$ 540.33 US$ 576.33 US$ 648.33 US$ 811.33
Friday, January 22, 2021 US$ 549.11 US$ 585.11 US$ 658.11 US$ 828.11
Friday, January 29, 2021 US$ 549.11 US$ 585.11 US$ 658.11 US$ 828.11
Friday, February 05, 2021 US$ 549.11 US$ 585.11 US$ 658.11 US$ 828.11
Friday, January 15, 2021 US$ 559.11 US$ 595.11 US$ 666.11 US$ 837.11
Friday, April 30, 2021 US$ 559.33 US$ 595.33 US$ 666.33 US$ 828.33
Friday, April 09, 2021 US$ 559.33 US$ 595.33 US$ 666.33 US$ 828.33
Friday, April 16, 2021 US$ 559.33 US$ 595.33 US$ 666.33 US$ 828.33
Friday, April 23, 2021 US$ 559.33 US$ 595.33 US$ 666.33 US$ 828.33
Friday, March 12, 2021 US$ 559.33 US$ 595.33 US$ 666.33 US$ 837.33
Friday, November 27, 2020 US$ 561.36 US$ 596.36 US$ 686.36 US$ 853.36
Friday, December 18, 2020 US$ 571.62 US$ 611.62 US$ 688.62 US$ 914.62
Friday, February 12, 2021 US$ 576.33 US$ 622.33 US$ 702.33 US$ 891.33
Friday, March 26, 2021 US$ 586.33 US$ 622.33 US$ 693.33 US$ 864.33
Friday, April 02, 2021 US$ 586.33 US$ 622.33 US$ 693.33 US$ 864.33
Friday, March 19, 2021 US$ 586.33 US$ 622.33 US$ 693.33 US$ 864.33
Friday, January 01, 2021 US$ 666.11 US$ 882.11 US$ 1017.11 US$ 1332.11
Friday, May 22, 2020 US$ 799.62 US$ 906.62 US$ 1014.62 US$ 1281.62

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
26-Feb-2021 MIAMI, FLORIDA 16:30:00 EMBARK
27-Feb-2021 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 08:00:00 21:00:00 DOCKED
28-Feb-2021 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
1-Mar-2021 MIAMI, FLORIDA 06:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

4 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Orlando (port canaveral) - fl, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Nassau - bahamas, Cruising, Orlando (port canaveral) - fl

From US$ 528.04

Valid for Monday, January 11, 2021

book now
Departs:
Monday, January 11, 2021, Monday, January 25, 2021, Monday, February 01, 2021, Monday, February 15, 2021, Monday, February 22, 2021, Monday, March 08, 2021, Monday, March 15, 2021, Monday, March 22, 2021, Monday, March 29, 2021, Monday, April 19, 2021, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Monday, November 16, 2020 US$ 523.83 US$ 584.83 US$ 688.83 US$ 877.83
Monday, September 21, 2020 US$ 524.3 US$ 616.3 US$ 683.3 US$ 860.3
Monday, January 11, 2021 US$ 528.04 US$ 591.04 US$ 654.04 US$ 862.04
Monday, January 25, 2021 US$ 528.04 US$ 591.04 US$ 654.04 US$ 862.04
Monday, February 01, 2021 US$ 529.63 US$ 592.63 US$ 655.63 US$ 863.63
Monday, February 22, 2021 US$ 529.63 US$ 592.63 US$ 655.63 US$ 863.63
Monday, March 08, 2021 US$ 529.63 US$ 592.63 US$ 655.63 US$ 863.63
Monday, October 05, 2020 US$ 529.83 US$ 616.83 US$ 677.83 US$ 860.83
Monday, November 30, 2020 US$ 533.83 US$ 597.83 US$ 686.83 US$ 860.83
Monday, October 26, 2020 US$ 538.83 US$ 584.83 US$ 678.83 US$ 860.83
Monday, April 19, 2021 US$ 556.63 US$ 619.63 US$ 682.63 US$ 890.63
Monday, February 15, 2021 US$ 565.63 US$ 638.63 US$ 709.63 US$ 943.63
Monday, May 18, 2020 US$ 563.3 US$ 648.3 US$ 732.3 US$ 900.3
Monday, August 24, 2020 US$ 566.3 US$ 623.3 US$ 738.3 US$ 958.3
Monday, September 07, 2020 US$ 569.3 US$ 592.3 US$ 667.3 US$ 913.3
Monday, March 15, 2021 US$ 583.63 US$ 655.63 US$ 727.63 US$ 970.63
Monday, May 25, 2020 US$ 605.3 US$ 706.3 US$ 790.3 US$ 984.3
Monday, March 22, 2021 US$ 611.63 US$ 682.63 US$ 754.63 US$ 997.63
Monday, March 29, 2021 US$ 611.63 US$ 682.63 US$ 754.63 US$ 997.63
Monday, June 01, 2020 US$ 689.3 US$ 807.3 US$ 984.3 US$ 1152.3
Monday, June 22, 2020 US$ 706.3 US$ 815.3 US$ 984.3 US$ 1193.3
Monday, June 08, 2020 US$ 715.3 US$ 807.3 US$ 984.3 US$ 1193.3
Monday, June 15, 2020 US$ 732.3 US$ 832.3 US$ 900.3 US$ 1152.3

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
11-Jan-2021 ORLANDO (PORT CANAVERAL), FL 16:00:00 EMBARK
12-Jan-2021 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
13-Jan-2021 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 08:00:00 21:00:00 DOCKED
14-Jan-2021 CRUISING CRUISING
15-Jan-2021 ORLANDO (PORT CANAVERAL), FL 07:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

4 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Orlando (port canaveral) - fl, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Nassau - bahamas, Cruising, Orlando (port canaveral) - fl

From US$ 529.63

Valid for Monday, February 01, 2021

book now
Departs:
Monday, January 11, 2021, Monday, January 25, 2021, Monday, February 01, 2021, Monday, February 15, 2021, Monday, February 22, 2021, Monday, March 08, 2021, Monday, March 15, 2021, Monday, March 22, 2021, Monday, March 29, 2021, Monday, April 19, 2021, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Monday, November 16, 2020 US$ 523.83 US$ 584.83 US$ 688.83 US$ 877.83
Monday, September 21, 2020 US$ 524.3 US$ 616.3 US$ 683.3 US$ 860.3
Monday, January 11, 2021 US$ 528.04 US$ 591.04 US$