2433 Matching Itineraries

Sort by:
Deal

5 NIGHT WESTERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Galveston - texas, Cruising, Puerto costa maya - mexico, Cozumel - mexico, Cruising, Galveston - texas

From US$ 543.94

Valid for Friday, November 29, 2019

book now
Departs:
Friday, January 10, 2020, Friday, January 24, 2020, Friday, February 07, 2020, Friday, February 21, 2020, Friday, March 06, 2020, Friday, March 20, 2020, Friday, April 03, 2020, Friday, April 17, 2020, Friday, September 20, 2019, Friday, October 04, 2019, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, September 20, 2019 US$ 422.82 Sold Sold Sold
Friday, October 04, 2019 US$ 455.94 US$ 491.94 Sold Sold
Friday, October 18, 2019 US$ 516.94 US$ 568.94 US$ 904.94 Sold
Friday, November 29, 2019 US$ 543.94 US$ 582.94 US$ 1157.94 US$ 1184.94
Friday, January 24, 2020 US$ 557.52 US$ 634.52 US$ 1133.52 US$ 1426.52
Friday, November 01, 2019 US$ 560.94 US$ 603.94 US$ 1291.94 US$ 1318.94
Friday, February 07, 2020 US$ 577.52 US$ 639.52 US$ 943.52 US$ 1443.52
Friday, March 20, 2020 US$ 584.52 US$ 673.52 US$ 982.52 US$ 1524.52
Friday, January 10, 2020 US$ 584.52 US$ 659.52 US$ 1039.52 US$ 1466.52
Friday, December 13, 2019 US$ 584.94 US$ 619.94 US$ 1057.94 US$ 1264.94
Friday, February 21, 2020 US$ 600.52 US$ 695.52 US$ 1140.52 US$ 1443.52
Friday, November 15, 2019 US$ 646.94 US$ 724.94 US$ 1111.94 US$ 1318.94
Friday, April 17, 2020 US$ 669.52 US$ 800.52 US$ 1074.52 US$ 1573.52
Friday, March 06, 2020 US$ 852.52 US$ 885.52 US$ 1399.52 US$ 1896.52

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
29-Nov-2019 GALVESTON, TEXAS 16:00:00 EMBARK
30-Nov-2019 CRUISING CRUISING
1-Dec-2019 PUERTO COSTA MAYA, MEXICO 12:00:00 19:00:00 DOCKED
2-Dec-2019 COZUMEL, MEXICO 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
3-Dec-2019 CRUISING CRUISING
4-Dec-2019 GALVESTON, TEXAS 07:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

3 NIGHT PENANG WEEKEND CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Singapore - singapore, Penang - malaysia, Cruising, Singapore - singapore

From US$ 476.37

Valid for Friday, May 15, 2020

book now
Departs:
Friday, May 08, 2020, Friday, May 15, 2020, Friday, May 22, 2020, Friday, May 29, 2020, Friday, June 05, 2020, Friday, June 12, 2020
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, May 15, 2020 US$ 476.37 US$ 636.37 US$ 776.37 US$ 826.37
Friday, June 05, 2020 US$ 646.37 US$ 676.37 US$ 826.37 US$ 856.37
Friday, May 08, 2020 US$ 646.37 US$ 666.37 US$ 806.37 US$ 856.37
Friday, June 12, 2020 US$ 646.37 US$ 676.37 US$ 826.37 US$ 856.37
Friday, May 29, 2020 US$ 646.37 US$ 686.37 US$ 826.37 US$ 836.37
Friday, May 22, 2020 US$ 696.37 US$ 746.37 US$ 856.37 US$ 886.37

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
15-May-2020 SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE 16:30:00 EMBARK
16-May-2020 PENANG, MALAYSIA 14:30:00 23:00:00 DOCKED
17-May-2020 CRUISING CRUISING
18-May-2020 SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE 07:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

3 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Miami - florida, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Nassau - bahamas, Miami - florida

From US$ 540.33

Valid for Friday, March 05, 2021

book now
Departs:
Friday, January 01, 2021, Friday, January 08, 2021, Friday, January 15, 2021, Friday, January 22, 2021, Friday, January 29, 2021, Friday, February 05, 2021, Friday, February 12, 2021, Friday, February 19, 2021, Friday, February 26, 2021, Friday, March 05, 2021, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, December 11, 2020 US$ 501.36 US$ 536.36 US$ 596.36 US$ 772.36
Friday, December 04, 2020 US$ 503.62 US$ 549.62 US$ 628.62 US$ 770.62
Friday, November 13, 2020 US$ 509.36 US$ 544.36 US$ 605.36 US$ 772.36
Friday, November 06, 2020 US$ 513.36 US$ 544.36 US$ 605.36 US$ 772.36
Friday, November 20, 2020 US$ 513.36 US$ 544.36 US$ 610.36 US$ 772.36
Friday, January 08, 2021 US$ 522.11 US$ 549.11 US$ 612.11 US$ 765.11
Friday, May 15, 2020 US$ 523.62 US$ 557.62 US$ 640.62 US$ 851.62
Friday, May 08, 2020 US$ 523.62 US$ 599.62 US$ 666.62 US$ 867.62
Friday, February 26, 2021 US$ 532.33 US$ 567.33 US$ 639.33 US$ 801.33
Friday, February 19, 2021 US$ 532.33 US$ 567.33 US$ 639.33 US$ 801.33
Friday, March 05, 2021 US$ 540.33 US$ 576.33 US$ 648.33 US$ 811.33
Friday, January 22, 2021 US$ 549.11 US$ 585.11 US$ 658.11 US$ 828.11
Friday, January 29, 2021 US$ 549.11 US$ 585.11 US$ 658.11 US$ 828.11
Friday, February 05, 2021 US$ 549.11 US$ 585.11 US$ 658.11 US$ 828.11
Friday, January 15, 2021 US$ 559.11 US$ 595.11 US$ 666.11 US$ 837.11
Friday, April 30, 2021 US$ 559.33 US$ 595.33 US$ 666.33 US$ 828.33
Friday, April 09, 2021 US$ 559.33 US$ 595.33 US$ 666.33 US$ 828.33
Friday, April 16, 2021 US$ 559.33 US$ 595.33 US$ 666.33 US$ 828.33
Friday, April 23, 2021 US$ 559.33 US$ 595.33 US$ 666.33 US$ 828.33
Friday, March 12, 2021 US$ 559.33 US$ 595.33 US$ 666.33 US$ 837.33
Friday, November 27, 2020 US$ 561.36 US$ 596.36 US$ 686.36 US$ 853.36
Friday, December 18, 2020 US$ 571.62 US$ 611.62 US$ 688.62 US$ 914.62
Friday, February 12, 2021 US$ 576.33 US$ 622.33 US$ 702.33 US$ 891.33
Friday, March 26, 2021 US$ 586.33 US$ 622.33 US$ 693.33 US$ 864.33
Friday, April 02, 2021 US$ 586.33 US$ 622.33 US$ 693.33 US$ 864.33
Friday, March 19, 2021 US$ 586.33 US$ 622.33 US$ 693.33 US$ 864.33
Friday, January 01, 2021 US$ 666.11 US$ 882.11 US$ 1017.11 US$ 1332.11
Friday, May 22, 2020 US$ 799.62 US$ 906.62 US$ 1014.62 US$ 1281.62

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
5-Mar-2021 MIAMI, FLORIDA 16:30:00 EMBARK
6-Mar-2021 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
7-Mar-2021 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 08:00:00 18:00:00 DOCKED
8-Mar-2021 MIAMI, FLORIDA 06:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

3 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Miami - florida, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Nassau - bahamas, Miami - florida

From US$ 540.11

Valid for Friday, May 29, 2020

book now
Departs:
Friday, May 01, 2020, Friday, May 29, 2020, Friday, June 05, 2020, Friday, June 12, 2020, Friday, June 19, 2020, Friday, June 26, 2020, Friday, July 03, 2020, Friday, July 10, 2020, Friday, July 17, 2020, Friday, July 24, 2020, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, September 11, 2020 US$ 503.57 US$ 542.57 US$ 603.57 US$ 770.57
Friday, October 23, 2020 US$ 509.22 US$ 544.22 US$ 629.22 US$ 772.22
Friday, October 16, 2020 US$ 509.22 US$ 544.22 US$ 610.22 US$ 772.22
Friday, October 02, 2020 US$ 509.22 US$ 569.22 US$ 605.22 US$ 772.22
Friday, October 09, 2020 US$ 513.22 US$ 576.22 US$ 605.22 US$ 772.22
Friday, September 18, 2020 US$ 514.57 US$ 567.57 US$ 632.57 US$ 770.57
Friday, September 25, 2020 US$ 514.57 US$ 567.57 US$ 639.57 US$ 770.57
Friday, August 28, 2020 US$ 516.57 US$ 563.57 US$ 615.57 US$ 824.57
Friday, September 04, 2020 US$ 534.57 US$ 637.57 US$ 703.57 US$ 870.57
Friday, August 21, 2020 US$ 536.57 US$ 554.57 US$ 666.57 US$ 824.57
Friday, May 29, 2020 US$ 540.11 US$ 607.11 US$ 657.11 US$ 851.11
Friday, August 07, 2020 US$ 543.11 US$ 607.11 US$ 686.11 US$ 897.11
Friday, August 14, 2020 US$ 550.11 US$ 585.11 US$ 659.11 US$ 851.11
Friday, May 01, 2020 US$ 557.11 US$ 591.11 US$ 674.11 US$ 867.11
Friday, June 05, 2020 US$ 582.11 US$ 640.11 US$ 674.11 US$ 968.11
Friday, June 12, 2020 US$ 582.11 US$ 640.11 US$ 674.11 US$ 968.11
Friday, June 26, 2020 US$ 590.11 US$ 666.11 US$ 733.11 US$ 968.11
Friday, July 31, 2020 US$ 593.11 US$ 676.11 US$ 734.11 US$ 1004.11
Friday, June 19, 2020 US$ 599.11 US$ 657.11 US$ 758.11 US$ 926.11
Friday, July 17, 2020 US$ 607.11 US$ 678.11 US$ 735.11 US$ 1004.11
Friday, July 24, 2020 US$ 619.11 US$ 683.11 US$ 746.11 US$ 1004.11
Friday, July 10, 2020 US$ 625.11 US$ 694.11 US$ 785.11 US$ 1004.11
Friday, July 03, 2020 US$ 630.11 US$ 677.11 US$ 771.11 US$ 1067.11
Friday, October 30, 2020 US$ 699.22 US$ 756.22 US$ 836.22 US$ 1074.22

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
29-May-2020 MIAMI, FLORIDA 16:30:00 EMBARK
30-May-2020 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
31-May-2020 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
1-Jun-2020 MIAMI, FLORIDA 06:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

5 NIGHT BERMUDA CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Cape liberty - nj (ny metro), Cruising, Kings wharf - bermuda, Kings wharf - bermuda, Cruising, Cape liberty - nj (ny metro)

From US$ 670.00

Valid for Saturday, October 17, 2020

book now
Departs:
Saturday, May 30, 2020, Saturday, June 13, 2020, Saturday, August 08, 2020, Saturday, August 22, 2020, Saturday, September 05, 2020, Saturday, September 19, 2020, Saturday, October 03, 2020, Saturday, October 17, 2020, Saturday, October 31, 2020
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Saturday, September 05, 2020 US$ 656 US$ 753 US$ 1007 US$ 1437
Saturday, October 17, 2020 US$ 670 US$ 768 US$ 950 US$ 1370
Saturday, October 31, 2020 US$ 604.94 US$ 647.94 US$ 810.94 US$ 1286.94
Saturday, October 03, 2020 US$ 672 US$ 778 US$ 932 US$ 1370
Saturday, September 19, 2020 US$ 676 US$ 782 US$ 973 US$ 1420
Saturday, May 30, 2020 US$ 785.82 US$ 973.82 US$ 1155.82 US$ 1602.82
Saturday, August 08, 2020 US$ 788.3 US$ 1028.3 US$ 1222.3 US$ 1709.3
Saturday, August 22, 2020 US$ 806.3 US$ 912.3 US$ 1103.3 US$ 1609.3
Saturday, June 13, 2020 US$ 854.42 US$ 975.42 US$ 1295.42 US$ 1650.42

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
17-Oct-2020 CAPE LIBERTY, NJ (NY METRO) 15:00:00 EMBARK
18-Oct-2020 CRUISING CRUISING
19-Oct-2020 KINGS WHARF, BERMUDA 09:00:00 DOCKED
20-Oct-2020 KINGS WHARF, BERMUDA 17:00:00 DOCKED
21-Oct-2020 CRUISING CRUISING
22-Oct-2020 CAPE LIBERTY, NJ (NY METRO) 06:00:00 DEBARK