2204 Matching Itineraries

Sort by:
Deal

4 NIGHT PENANG AND PHUKET CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Singapore - singapore, Penang - malaysia, Phuket - thailand, Cruising, Singapore - singapore

From US$ 579.60

Valid for Thursday, March 24, 2022

book now
Departs:
Thursday, March 24, 2022
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Thursday, March 24, 2022 US$ 579.6 US$ 619.6 US$ 699.6 US$ 819.6

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
24-Mar-2022 SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE 16:30:00 EMBARK
25-Mar-2022 PENANG, MALAYSIA 14:30:00 22:00:00 DOCKED
26-Mar-2022 PHUKET, THAILAND 09:00:00 19:00:00 TENDERED
27-Mar-2022 CRUISING CRUISING
28-Mar-2022 SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE 07:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

4 NIGHT WESTERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Galveston - texas, Cruising, Cozumel - mexico, Cruising, Galveston - texas

From US$ 593.46

Valid for Monday, November 30, 2020

book now
Departs:
Monday, January 04, 2021, Monday, January 18, 2021, Monday, February 01, 2021, Monday, February 15, 2021, Monday, March 01, 2021, Monday, March 15, 2021, Monday, March 29, 2021, Monday, April 12, 2021, Monday, November 16, 2020, Monday, November 30, 2020, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Monday, April 12, 2021 US$ 516.46 US$ 671.46 US$ 784.46 US$ 1222.46
Monday, March 01, 2021 US$ 533.46 US$ 665.46 US$ 808.46 US$ 1053.46
Monday, February 01, 2021 US$ 558.46 US$ 810.46 US$ 909.46 US$ 1324.46
Monday, March 29, 2021 US$ 599.46 US$ 866.46 US$ 986.46 US$ 1296.46
Monday, January 04, 2021 US$ 589.46 US$ 705.46 US$ 786.46 US$ 1225.46
Monday, January 18, 2021 US$ 591.46 US$ 768.46 US$ 823.46 US$ 1239.46
Monday, February 15, 2021 US$ 592.46 US$ 687.46 US$ 758.46 US$ 1237.46
Monday, November 30, 2020 US$ 593.46 US$ 680.46 US$ 788.46 US$ 1144.46
Monday, November 16, 2020 US$ 632.46 US$ 729.46 US$ 930.46 US$ 1391.46
Monday, March 15, 2021 US$ 638.46 US$ 828.46 US$ 1008.46 US$ 1529.46
Monday, December 14, 2020 US$ 640.46 US$ 719.46 US$ 772.46 US$ 1268.46

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
30-Nov-2020 GALVESTON, TEXAS 16:00:00 EMBARK
1-Dec-2020 CRUISING CRUISING
2-Dec-2020 COZUMEL, MEXICO 08:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
3-Dec-2020 CRUISING CRUISING
4-Dec-2020 GALVESTON, TEXAS 07:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

4 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Fort lauderdale - florida, Nassau - bahamas, Cruising, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Fort lauderdale - florida

From US$ 621.92

Valid for Monday, December 06, 2021

book now
Departs:
Monday, January 03, 2022, Monday, January 10, 2022, Monday, January 17, 2022, Monday, January 24, 2022, Monday, March 07, 2022, Monday, March 14, 2022, Monday, March 21, 2022, Monday, March 28, 2022, Monday, April 04, 2022, Monday, April 11, 2022, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Monday, November 08, 2021 US$ 544.92 US$ 608.92 US$ 801.92 US$ 1123.92
Monday, November 15, 2021 US$ 544.92 US$ 608.92 US$ 801.92 US$ 1123.92
Monday, November 29, 2021 US$ 544.92 US$ 609.92 US$ 801.92 US$ 1135.92
Monday, November 01, 2021 US$ 609.92 US$ 685.92 US$ 840.92 US$ 1123.92
Monday, December 06, 2021 US$ 621.92 US$ 699.92 US$ 853.92 US$ 1135.92
Monday, December 13, 2021 US$ 621.92 US$ 699.92 US$ 878.92 US$ 1135.92
Monday, January 03, 2022 US$ 716.92 US$ 801.92 US$ 987.92 US$ 1330.92
Monday, January 10, 2022 US$ 716.92 US$ 801.92 US$ 987.92 US$ 1330.92
Monday, January 24, 2022 US$ 716.92 US$ 801.92 US$ 987.92 US$ 1330.92
Monday, April 18, 2022 US$ 736.92 US$ 801.92 US$ 987.92 US$ 1330.92
Monday, January 17, 2022 US$ 759.92 US$ 859.92 US$ 1059.92 US$ 1430.92
Monday, April 04, 2022 US$ 759.92 US$ 859.92 US$ 1059.92 US$ 1430.92
Monday, March 21, 2022 US$ 773.92 US$ 873.92 US$ 1073.92 US$ 1444.92
Monday, March 28, 2022 US$ 773.92 US$ 873.92 US$ 1073.92 US$ 1444.92
Monday, November 22, 2021 US$ 775.92 US$ 878.92 US$ 1096.92 US$ 1509.92
Monday, December 20, 2021 US$ 775.92 US$ 879.92 US$ 1084.92 US$ 1456.92
Monday, April 11, 2022 US$ 801.92 US$ 901.92 US$ 1116.92 US$ 1501.92
Monday, March 07, 2022 US$ 801.92 US$ 901.92 US$ 1116.92 US$ 1501.92
Monday, March 14, 2022 US$ 801.92 US$ 901.92 US$ 1116.92 US$ 1501.92
Monday, December 27, 2021 US$ 930.92 US$ 1045.92 US$ 1303.92 US$ 1765.92

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
6-Dec-2021 FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA 16:30:00 EMBARK
7-Dec-2021 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 08:00:00 21:00:00 DOCKED
8-Dec-2021 CRUISING CRUISING
9-Dec-2021 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
10-Dec-2021 FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA 06:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

4 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Miami - florida, Cruising, Nassau - bahamas, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Miami - florida

From US$ 634.14

Valid for Monday, September 13, 2021

book now
Departs:
Monday, June 28, 2021, Monday, July 05, 2021, Monday, July 26, 2021, Monday, August 02, 2021, Monday, August 09, 2021, Monday, August 16, 2021, Monday, September 13, 2021
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Monday, August 16, 2021 US$ 621.14 US$ 698.14 US$ 1059.14 US$ 1379.14
Monday, September 13, 2021 US$ 634.14 US$ 673.14 US$ 775.14 US$ 1058.14
Monday, June 28, 2021 US$ 686.14 US$ 763.14 US$ 892.14 US$ 1586.14
Monday, August 09, 2021 US$ 698.14 US$ 776.14 US$ 1019.14 US$ 1496.14
Monday, August 02, 2021 US$ 712.14 US$ 789.14 US$ 1059.14 US$ 1586.14
Monday, July 05, 2021 US$ 724.14 US$ 776.14 US$ 904.14 US$ 1688.14
Monday, July 26, 2021 US$ 749.14 US$ 839.14 US$ 942.14 US$ 1612.14

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
13-Sep-2021 MIAMI, FLORIDA 16:30:00 EMBARK
14-Sep-2021 CRUISING CRUISING
15-Sep-2021 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 08:00:00 21:00:00 DOCKED
16-Sep-2021 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
17-Sep-2021 MIAMI, FLORIDA 06:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

3 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Miami - florida, Nassau - bahamas, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Miami - florida

From US$ 619.64

Valid for Friday, June 04, 2021

book now
Departs:
Friday, May 07, 2021, Friday, May 14, 2021, Friday, May 28, 2021, Friday, June 04, 2021, Friday, June 11, 2021, Friday, June 18, 2021, Friday, June 25, 2021, Friday, July 02, 2021, Friday, July 09, 2021, Friday, July 16, 2021, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, September 24, 2021 US$ 529.64 US$ 567.64 US$ 734.64 US$ 1031.64
Friday, September 10, 2021 US$ 529.64 US$ 567.64 US$ 735.64 US$ 1031.64
Friday, September 17, 2021 US$ 542.64 US$ 581.64 US$ 747.64 US$ 1031.64
Friday, October 01, 2021 US$ 542.64 US$ 593.64 US$ 734.64 US$ 1108.64
Friday, May 07, 2021 US$ 542.64 US$ 594.64 US$ 760.64 US$ 1056.64
Friday, May 14, 2021 US$ 542.64 US$ 594.64 US$ 760.64 US$ 1068.64
Friday, October 22, 2021 US$ 542.64 US$ 593.64 US$ 734.64 US$ 1121.64
Friday, October 15, 2021 US$ 542.64 US$ 593.64 US$ 734.64 US$ 1121.64
Friday, May 28, 2021 US$ 581.64 US$ 632.64 US$ 824.64 US$ 1056.64
Friday, September 03, 2021 US$ 607.64 US$ 657.64 US$ 877.64 US$ 1352.64
Friday, October 08, 2021 US$ 607.64 US$ 671.64 US$ 812.64 US$ 1185.64
Friday, August 27, 2021 US$ 619.64 US$ 671.64 US$ 888.64 US$ 1211.64
Friday, August 20, 2021 US$ 619.64 US$ 671.64 US$ 901.64 US$ 1147.64
Friday, June 04, 2021 US$ 619.64 US$ 697.64 US$ 799.64 US$ 1223.64
Friday, June 11, 2021 US$ 619.64 US$ 671.64 US$ 799.64 US$ 1223.64
Friday, June 18, 2021 US$ 632.64 US$ 684.64 US$ 812.64 US$ 1262.64
Friday, August 06, 2021 US$ 632.64 US$ 684.64 US$ 902.64 US$ 1301.64
Friday, August 13, 2021 US$ 632.64 US$ 684.64 US$ 838.64 US$ 1262.64
Friday, July 02, 2021 US$ 644.64 US$ 697.64 US$ 825.64 US$ 1352.64
Friday, July 16, 2021 US$ 658.64 US$ 696.64 US$ 838.64 US$ 1442.64
Friday, June 25, 2021 US$ 658.64 US$ 697.64 US$ 825.64 US$ 1249.64
Friday, July 09, 2021 US$ 658.64 US$ 709.64 US$ 825.64 US$ 1391.64
Friday, July 30, 2021 US$ 671.64 US$ 722.64 US$ 838.64 US$ 1364.64
Friday, July 23, 2021 US$ 671.64 US$ 708.64 US$ 825.64 US$ 1442.64

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
4-Jun-2021 MIAMI, FLORIDA 16:30:00 EMBARK
5-Jun-2021 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 08:00:00 21:00:00 DOCKED
6-Jun-2021 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
7-Jun-2021 MIAMI, FLORIDA 06:00:00 DEBARK