2433 Matching Itineraries

Sort by:
Deal

3 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Miami - florida, Nassau - bahamas, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Miami - florida

From US$ 569.83

Valid for Friday, December 20, 2019

book now
Departs:
Friday, January 03, 2020, Friday, December 20, 2019, Friday, December 27, 2019
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, December 20, 2019 US$ 569.83 US$ 682.83 US$ 751.83 US$ 995.83
Friday, January 03, 2020 US$ 654.68 US$ 793.68 US$ 947.68 US$ 1527.68
Friday, December 27, 2019 US$ 686.83 US$ 839.83 US$ 1017.83 US$ 1419.83

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
20-Dec-2019 MIAMI, FLORIDA 16:30:00 EMBARK
21-Dec-2019 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 08:00:00 21:00:00 DOCKED
22-Dec-2019 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:30:00 17:30:00 DOCKED
23-Dec-2019 MIAMI, FLORIDA 06:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

5 NIGHT WESTERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Galveston - texas, Cruising, Puerto costa maya - mexico, Cozumel - mexico, Cruising, Galveston - texas

From US$ 584.52

Valid for Friday, March 20, 2020

book now
Departs:
Friday, January 10, 2020, Friday, January 24, 2020, Friday, February 07, 2020, Friday, February 21, 2020, Friday, March 06, 2020, Friday, March 20, 2020, Friday, April 03, 2020, Friday, April 17, 2020, Friday, September 20, 2019, Friday, October 04, 2019, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, September 20, 2019 US$ 422.82 Sold Sold Sold
Friday, October 04, 2019 US$ 455.94 US$ 491.94 Sold Sold
Friday, October 18, 2019 US$ 516.94 US$ 568.94 US$ 904.94 Sold
Friday, November 29, 2019 US$ 543.94 US$ 582.94 US$ 1157.94 US$ 1184.94
Friday, January 24, 2020 US$ 557.52 US$ 634.52 US$ 1133.52 US$ 1426.52
Friday, November 01, 2019 US$ 560.94 US$ 603.94 US$ 1291.94 US$ 1318.94
Friday, February 07, 2020 US$ 577.52 US$ 639.52 US$ 943.52 US$ 1443.52
Friday, March 20, 2020 US$ 584.52 US$ 673.52 US$ 982.52 US$ 1524.52
Friday, January 10, 2020 US$ 584.52 US$ 659.52 US$ 1039.52 US$ 1466.52
Friday, December 13, 2019 US$ 584.94 US$ 619.94 US$ 1057.94 US$ 1264.94
Friday, February 21, 2020 US$ 600.52 US$ 695.52 US$ 1140.52 US$ 1443.52
Friday, November 15, 2019 US$ 646.94 US$ 724.94 US$ 1111.94 US$ 1318.94
Friday, April 17, 2020 US$ 669.52 US$ 800.52 US$ 1074.52 US$ 1573.52
Friday, March 06, 2020 US$ 852.52 US$ 885.52 US$ 1399.52 US$ 1896.52

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
20-Mar-2020 GALVESTON, TEXAS 16:00:00 EMBARK
21-Mar-2020 CRUISING CRUISING
22-Mar-2020 PUERTO COSTA MAYA, MEXICO 12:00:00 19:00:00 DOCKED
23-Mar-2020 COZUMEL, MEXICO 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
24-Mar-2020 CRUISING CRUISING
25-Mar-2020 GALVESTON, TEXAS 07:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

5 NIGHT WESTERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Galveston - texas, Cruising, Yucatan (progreso) - mexico, Cozumel - mexico, Cruising, Galveston - texas

From US$ 580.53

Valid for Wednesday, October 23, 2019

book now
Departs:
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, Wednesday, February 12, 2020, Wednesday, March 11, 2020, Wednesday, April 08, 2020, Wednesday, September 25, 2019, Wednesday, October 23, 2019, Wednesday, November 20, 2019, Wednesday, December 18, 2019
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 US$ 430.41 US$ 574.41 US$ 1092.41 US$ 1532.41
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 US$ 582.49 US$ 675.49 US$ 1063.49 US$ 1463.49
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 US$ 580.53 US$ 605.53 US$ 1035.53 Sold
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 US$ 655.49 US$ 703.49 US$ 1012.49 US$ 1387.49
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 US$ 674.53 US$ 723.53 US$ 1222.53 US$ 1315.53
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 US$ 799.86 US$ 925.86 US$ 1281.86 US$ 1693.86
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 US$ 809.53 US$ 846.53 US$ 1282.53 US$ 1394.53

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
23-Oct-2019 GALVESTON, TEXAS 16:00:00 EMBARK
24-Oct-2019 CRUISING CRUISING
25-Oct-2019 YUCATAN (PROGRESO), MEXICO 07:00:00 16:00:00 DOCKED
26-Oct-2019 COZUMEL, MEXICO 09:00:00 18:00:00 DOCKED
27-Oct-2019 CRUISING CRUISING
28-Oct-2019 GALVESTON, TEXAS 07:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

5 NIGHT WESTERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Galveston - texas, Cruising, Yucatan (progreso) - mexico, Cozumel - mexico, Cruising, Galveston - texas

From US$ 582.49

Valid for Wednesday, January 15, 2020

book now
Departs:
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, Wednesday, February 12, 2020, Wednesday, March 11, 2020, Wednesday, April 08, 2020, Wednesday, September 25, 2019, Wednesday, October 23, 2019, Wednesday, November 20, 2019, Wednesday, December 18, 2019
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 US$ 430.41 US$ 574.41 US$ 1092.41 US$ 1532.41
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 US$ 582.49 US$ 675.49 US$ 1063.49 US$ 1463.49
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 US$ 580.53 US$ 605.53 US$ 1035.53 Sold
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 US$ 655.49 US$ 703.49 US$ 1012.49 US$ 1387.49
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 US$ 674.53 US$ 723.53 US$ 1222.53 US$ 1315.53
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 US$ 799.86 US$ 925.86 US$ 1281.86 US$ 1693.86
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 US$ 809.53 US$ 846.53 US$ 1282.53 US$ 1394.53

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
15-Jan-2020 GALVESTON, TEXAS 16:00:00 EMBARK
16-Jan-2020 CRUISING CRUISING
17-Jan-2020 YUCATAN (PROGRESO), MEXICO 06:00:00 15:00:00 DOCKED
18-Jan-2020 COZUMEL, MEXICO 08:30:00 16:00:00 DOCKED
19-Jan-2020 CRUISING CRUISING
20-Jan-2020 GALVESTON, TEXAS 07:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

4 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Miami - florida, Nassau - bahamas, Cruising, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Miami - florida

From US$ 591.66

Valid for Monday, April 19, 2021

book now
Departs:
Monday, February 01, 2021, Monday, February 08, 2021, Monday, February 15, 2021, Monday, February 22, 2021, Monday, March 01, 2021, Monday, March 08, 2021, Monday, March 15, 2021, Monday, March 22, 2021, Monday, March 29, 2021, Monday, April 05, 2021, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Monday, December 07, 2020 US$ 542.67 US$ 620.67 US$ 675.67 US$ 904.67
Monday, May 11, 2020 US$ 546.9 US$ 613.9 US$ 689.9 US$ 949.9
Monday, October 19, 2020 US$ 549.8 US$ 610.8 US$ 712.8 US$ 904.8
Monday, October 05, 2020 US$ 549.8 US$ 610.8 US$ 686.8 US$ 904.8
Monday, November 16, 2020 US$ 549.8 US$ 639.8 US$ 728.8 US$ 904.8
Monday, September 14, 2020 US$ 548.14 US$ 638.14 US$ 703.14 US$ 903.14
Monday, October 12, 2020 US$ 549.8 US$ 620.8 US$ 712.8 US$ 904.8
Monday, November 02, 2020 US$ 549.8 US$ 610.8 US$ 715.8 US$ 904.8
Monday, November 09, 2020 US$ 549.8 US$ 623.8 US$ 704.8 US$ 904.8
Monday, September 28, 2020 US$ 548.14 US$ 604.14 US$ 719.14 US$ 903.14
Monday, October 26, 2020 US$ 554.8 US$ 611.8 US$ 672.8 US$ 904.8
Monday, September 07, 2020 US$ 558.14 US$ 688.14 US$ 737.14 US$ 957.14
Monday, February 08, 2021 US$ 564.66 US$ 627.66 US$ 690.66 US$ 906.66
Monday, March 01, 2021 US$ 564.66 US$ 627.66 US$ 690.66 US$ 906.66
Monday, February 22, 2021 US$ 564.66 US$ 627.66 US$ 690.66 US$ 906.66
Monday, March 08, 2021 US$ 564.66 US$ 627.66 US$ 690.66 US$ 906.66
Monday, February 01, 2021 US$ 564.66 US$ 627.66 US$ 690.66 US$ 906.66
Monday, May 04, 2020 US$ 563.9 US$ 596.9 US$ 680.9 US$ 966.9
Monday, May 18, 2020 US$ 563.9 US$ 639.9 US$ 705.9 US$ 949.9
Monday, December 14, 2020 US$ 576.67 US$ 655.67 US$ 704.67 US$ 976.67
Monday, August 31, 2020 US$ 575.14 US$ 671.14 US$ 752.14 US$ 984.14
Monday, April 26, 2021 US$ 591.66 US$ 654.66 US$ 717.66 US$ 933.66
Monday, April 12, 2021 US$ 591.66 US$ 654.66 US$ 717.66 US$ 933.66
Monday, April 19, 2021 US$ 591.66 US$ 654.66 US$ 717.66 US$ 933.66
Monday, February 15, 2021 US$ 600.66 US$ 672.66 US$ 769.66 US$ 987.66
Monday, May 25, 2020 US$ 597 US$ 681 US$ 732 US$ 1009
Monday, August 17, 2020 US$ 612.86 US$ 689.86 US$ 850.86 US$ 1118.86
Monday, August 24, 2020 US$ 613.14 US$ 669.14 US$ 776.14 US$ 1065.14
Monday, March 15, 2021 US$ 618.66 US$ 690.66 US$ 771.66 US$ 1032.66
Monday, March 29, 2021 US$ 645.66 US$ 717.66 US$ 798.66 US$ 1059.66
Monday, March 22, 2021 US$ 645.66 US$ 717.66 US$ 798.66 US$ 1059.66
Monday, April 05, 2021 US$ 645.66 US$ 717.66 US$ 798.66 US$ 1059.66
Monday, November 23, 2020 US$ 658.67 US$ 712.67 US$ 808.67 US$ 1057.67
Monday, June 08, 2020 US$ 672.86 US$ 748.86 US$ 831.86 US$ 1151.86
Monday, June 15, 2020 US$ 689.86 US$ 773.86 US$ 874.86 US$ 1193.86
Monday, June 22, 2020 US$ 705.86 US$ 790.86 US$ 857.86 US$ 1193.86
Monday, August 10, 2020 US$ 712.86 US$ 795.86 US$ 893.86 US$ 1244.86
Monday, August 03, 2020 US$ 722.86 US$ 850.86 US$ 916.86 US$ 1280.86
Monday, July 06, 2020 US$ 732.86 US$ 845.86 US$ 986.86 US$ 1298.86
Monday, July 27, 2020 US$ 746.86 US$ 832.86 US$ 932.86 US$ 1298.86
Monday, July 13, 2020 US$ 758.86 US$ 913.86 US$ 934.86 US$ 1298.86
Monday, July 20, 2020 US$ 763.86 US$ 902.86 US$ 988.86 US$ 1298.86

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
19-Apr-2021 MIAMI, FLORIDA 16:30:00 EMBARK
20-Apr-2021 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 08:00:00 21:00:00 DOCKED
21-Apr-2021 CRUISING CRUISING
22-Apr-2021 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
23-Apr-2021 MIAMI, FLORIDA 06:00:00 DEBARK