2335 Matching Itineraries

Sort by:
Deal

7 NIGHT PERFECT DAY BAHAMAS CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:New orleans - louisiana, Cruising, Key west - florida, Nassau - bahamas, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Cruising, Cruising, New orleans - louisiana

From US$ 730.52

Valid for Saturday, January 30, 2021

book now
Departs:
Saturday, January 30, 2021, Saturday, March 06, 2021, Saturday, July 25, 2020, Saturday, August 01, 2020, Saturday, August 08, 2020, Saturday, August 15, 2020, Saturday, August 22, 2020, Saturday, August 29, 2020, Saturday, September 12, 2020, Saturday, September 19, 2020, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Saturday, January 30, 2021 US$ 730.52 US$ 831.52 Sold US$ 2290.52
Saturday, September 19, 2020 US$ 780.99 US$ 886.99 Sold US$ 2709.99
Saturday, September 26, 2020 US$ 823.99 US$ 894.99 Sold US$ 2499.99
Saturday, October 10, 2020 US$ 845.11 US$ 934.11 Sold US$ 2901.11
Saturday, March 06, 2021 US$ 961.52 US$ 1038.52 Sold US$ 2341.52
Saturday, November 21, 2020 US$ 1093.62 US$ 1214.62 Sold US$ 2697.62

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
30-Jan-2021 NEW ORLEANS, LOUISIANA 15:00:00 EMBARK
31-Jan-2021 CRUISING CRUISING
1-Feb-2021 KEY WEST, FLORIDA 10:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
2-Feb-2021 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 14:00:00 23:59:00 DOCKED
3-Feb-2021 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
4-Feb-2021 CRUISING CRUISING
5-Feb-2021 CRUISING CRUISING
6-Feb-2021 NEW ORLEANS, LOUISIANA 07:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

3 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Fort lauderdale - florida, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Nassau - bahamas, Fort lauderdale - florida

From US$ 660.02

Valid for Friday, June 04, 2021

book now
Departs:
Friday, April 23, 2021, Friday, April 30, 2021, Friday, May 07, 2021, Friday, May 14, 2021, Friday, May 21, 2021, Friday, May 28, 2021, Friday, June 04, 2021, Friday, June 11, 2021, Friday, June 18, 2021, Friday, June 25, 2021, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, September 17, 2021 US$ 505.02 US$ 569.02 US$ 697.02 US$ 993.02
Friday, September 03, 2021 US$ 517.02 US$ 577.02 US$ 686.02 US$ 1328.02
Friday, September 10, 2021 US$ 518.02 US$ 582.02 US$ 711.02 US$ 1020.02
Friday, September 24, 2021 US$ 531.02 US$ 582.02 US$ 711.02 US$ 981.02
Friday, October 15, 2021 US$ 531.02 US$ 596.02 US$ 723.02 US$ 1110.02
Friday, October 01, 2021 US$ 543.02 US$ 608.02 US$ 737.02 US$ 1097.02
Friday, April 23, 2021 US$ 546.02 US$ 631.02 US$ 752.02 US$ 1058.02
Friday, April 30, 2021 US$ 557.02 US$ 642.02 US$ 765.02 US$ 1058.02
Friday, October 08, 2021 US$ 557.02 US$ 623.02 US$ 750.02 US$ 1110.02
Friday, August 20, 2021 US$ 570.02 US$ 633.02 US$ 762.02 US$ 1161.02
Friday, August 06, 2021 US$ 570.02 US$ 634.02 US$ 763.02 US$ 1341.02
Friday, October 22, 2021 US$ 570.02 US$ 633.02 US$ 762.02 US$ 1110.02
Friday, August 27, 2021 US$ 582.02 US$ 647.02 US$ 775.02 US$ 1161.02
Friday, May 07, 2021 US$ 582.02 US$ 647.02 US$ 776.02 US$ 1200.02
Friday, August 13, 2021 US$ 583.02 US$ 647.02 US$ 776.02 US$ 1303.02
Friday, May 14, 2021 US$ 596.02 US$ 660.02 US$ 788.02 US$ 1200.02
Friday, May 21, 2021 US$ 608.02 US$ 672.02 US$ 801.02 US$ 1251.02
Friday, May 28, 2021 US$ 621.02 US$ 698.02 US$ 827.02 US$ 1431.02
Friday, July 09, 2021 US$ 659.02 US$ 711.02 US$ 840.02 US$ 1456.02
Friday, June 04, 2021 US$ 660.02 US$ 723.02 US$ 852.02 US$ 1456.02
Friday, July 30, 2021 US$ 660.02 US$ 711.02 US$ 840.02 US$ 1405.02
Friday, July 16, 2021 US$ 672.02 US$ 723.02 US$ 852.02 US$ 1470.02
Friday, June 25, 2021 US$ 672.02 US$ 737.02 US$ 866.02 US$ 1431.02
Friday, July 23, 2021 US$ 685.02 US$ 736.02 US$ 993.02 US$ 1470.02
Friday, June 11, 2021 US$ 686.02 US$ 750.02 US$ 878.02 US$ 1470.02
Friday, June 18, 2021 US$ 698.02 US$ 762.02 US$ 891.02 US$ 1482.02
Friday, July 02, 2021 US$ 698.02 US$ 750.02 US$ 878.02 US$ 1598.02

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
4-Jun-2021 FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA 16:30:00 EMBARK
5-Jun-2021 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
6-Jun-2021 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 08:00:00 18:00:00 DOCKED
7-Jun-2021 FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA 07:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

3 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Orlando (port canaveral) - fl, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Nassau - bahamas, Orlando (port canaveral) - fl

From US$ 649.32

Valid for Friday, April 29, 2022

book now
Departs:
Friday, January 07, 2022, Friday, January 14, 2022, Friday, January 28, 2022, Friday, February 04, 2022, Friday, February 11, 2022, Friday, February 18, 2022, Friday, February 25, 2022, Friday, March 04, 2022, Friday, March 11, 2022, Friday, March 25, 2022, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, December 03, 2021 US$ 495.32 US$ 559.32 US$ 687.32 US$ 1009.32
Friday, December 10, 2021 US$ 507.32 US$ 571.32 US$ 700.32 US$ 1009.32
Friday, November 05, 2021 US$ 507.32 US$ 559.32 US$ 687.32 US$ 996.32
Friday, December 17, 2021 US$ 520.32 US$ 584.32 US$ 712.32 US$ 1009.32
Friday, November 12, 2021 US$ 546.32 US$ 597.32 US$ 726.32 US$ 1086.32
Friday, November 26, 2021 US$ 559.32 US$ 622.32 US$ 751.32 US$ 1189.32
Friday, February 04, 2022 US$ 620.32 US$ 692.32 US$ 849.32 US$ 1120.32
Friday, January 07, 2022 US$ 620.32 US$ 692.32 US$ 849.32 US$ 1120.32
Friday, January 28, 2022 US$ 620.32 US$ 692.32 US$ 849.32 US$ 1120.32
Friday, February 11, 2022 US$ 635.32 US$ 720.32 US$ 892.32 US$ 1192.32
Friday, February 25, 2022 US$ 635.32 US$ 720.32 US$ 892.32 US$ 1192.32
Friday, April 22, 2022 US$ 649.32 US$ 735.32 US$ 906.32 US$ 1206.32
Friday, April 29, 2022 US$ 649.32 US$ 735.32 US$ 906.32 US$ 1206.32
Friday, April 01, 2022 US$ 663.32 US$ 749.32 US$ 920.32 US$ 1220.32
Friday, March 25, 2022 US$ 677.32 US$ 763.32 US$ 949.32 US$ 1263.32
Friday, April 08, 2022 US$ 706.32 US$ 792.32 US$ 977.32 US$ 1306.32
Friday, March 11, 2022 US$ 706.32 US$ 792.32 US$ 977.32 US$ 1306.32
Friday, January 14, 2022 US$ 706.32 US$ 792.32 US$ 977.32 US$ 1306.32
Friday, March 04, 2022 US$ 706.32 US$ 792.32 US$ 977.32 US$ 1306.32
Friday, February 18, 2022 US$ 706.32 US$ 792.32 US$ 977.32 US$ 1306.32

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
29-Apr-2022 ORLANDO (PORT CANAVERAL), FL 16:00:00 EMBARK
30-Apr-2022 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
1-May-2022 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 15:30:00 DOCKED
2-May-2022 ORLANDO (PORT CANAVERAL), FL 07:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

4 NIGHT BAHAMAS AND PERFECT DAY CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Fort lauderdale - florida, Nassau - bahamas, Cruising, Perfect day cococay - bahamas, Fort lauderdale - florida

From US$ 674.63

Valid for Monday, May 10, 2021

book now
Departs:
Monday, May 10, 2021, Monday, May 31, 2021, Monday, June 07, 2021, Monday, August 09, 2021, Monday, August 16, 2021, Monday, August 23, 2021, Monday, September 06, 2021, Monday, September 20, 2021, Monday, October 18, 2021
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Monday, September 06, 2021 US$ 609.08 US$ 674.08 US$ 803.08 US$ 1380.08
Monday, September 20, 2021 US$ 596.63 US$ 660.63 US$ 789.63 US$ 1200.63
Monday, August 23, 2021 US$ 610.63 US$ 661.63 US$ 880.63 US$ 1265.63
Monday, October 18, 2021 US$ 622.63 US$ 686.63 US$ 815.63 US$ 1316.63
Monday, August 16, 2021 US$ 622.63 US$ 674.63 US$ 893.63 US$ 1317.63
Monday, August 09, 2021 US$ 635.63 US$ 686.63 US$ 905.63 US$ 1458.63
Monday, May 31, 2021 US$ 674.63 US$ 738.63 US$ 867.63 US$ 1497.63
Monday, May 10, 2021 US$ 674.63 US$ 737.63 US$ 866.63 US$ 1367.63
Monday, June 07, 2021 US$ 751.63 US$ 815.63 US$ 956.63 US$ 1510.63

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
10-May-2021 FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA 16:30:00 EMBARK
11-May-2021 NASSAU, BAHAMAS 08:00:00 21:00:00 DOCKED
12-May-2021 CRUISING CRUISING
13-May-2021 PERFECT DAY COCOCAY, BAHAMAS 07:00:00 17:00:00 DOCKED
14-May-2021 FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA 07:00:00 DEBARK
Deal

4 NIGHT WESTERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE  

PORTS OF CALL:Tampa - florida, Cruising, Cozumel - mexico, Cruising, Tampa - florida

From US$ 659.21

Valid for Thursday, January 13, 2022

book now
Departs:
Thursday, January 13, 2022, Thursday, January 27, 2022, Thursday, February 24, 2022, Thursday, March 10, 2022, Thursday, March 24, 2022, Thursday, April 07, 2022, Thursday, April 21, 2022, Thursday, November 18, 2021, Thursday, December 02, 2021, Thursday, December 16, 2021
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Thursday, November 18, 2021 US$ 621.21 US$ 734.21 US$ 953.21 US$ 1430.21
Thursday, January 13, 2022 US$ 659.21 US$ 730.21 US$ 963.21 US$ 1430.21
Thursday, February 24, 2022 US$ 659.21 US$ 730.21 US$ 963.21 US$ 1430.21
Thursday, April 21, 2022 US$ 659.21 US$ 730.21 US$ 959.21 US$ 1430.21
Thursday, December 02, 2021 US$ 671.21 US$ 734.21 US$ 953.21 US$ 1430.21
Thursday, January 27, 2022 US$ 759.21 US$ 830.21 US$ 1107.21 US$ 1573.21
Thursday, December 16, 2021 US$ 761.21 US$ 838.21 US$ 1147.21 US$ 1673.21
Thursday, April 07, 2022 US$ 816.21 US$ 859.21 US$ 1087.21 US$ 1630.21
Thursday, March 10, 2022 US$ 816.21 US$ 859.21 US$ 1068.21 US$ 1630.21
Thursday, March 24, 2022 US$ 859.21 US$ 930.21 US$ 1179.21 US$ 1630.21

Interior: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King sitting area with sofa, vanity area, and bathroom. Stateroom: 136 - 151 sq. ft.
Oceanview: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, two Pullman beds in separate area, separate sitting area with sofa bed and bathroom. The room has a window with a view to the sea. Stateroom: 300 - 350 sq. ft.
Balcony: Two twin beds that convert to Royal King, private balcony, sitting area with sofa, vanity area and bathroom. Stateroom: 188 sq. ft. Balcony: 42 sq. ft
Suite (Royal Suite): Grand entrance with doorbell. Bedroom with king-size bed, and private bathroom with tub, private balcony with whirlpool, living room with queen-size sofa bed and baby grand piano. Stateroom: 1,188 sq. ft. Balcony 170 sq. ft.

Cruising Itinerary

DayPort***ArriveDepart Activity
13-Jan-2022 TAMPA, FLORIDA 16:00:00 EMBARK
14-Jan-2022 CRUISING CRUISING
15-Jan-2022 COZUMEL, MEXICO 07:00:00 18:00:00 DOCKED
16-Jan-2022 CRUISING CRUISING
17-Jan-2022 TAMPA, FLORIDA 07:00:00 DEBARK